To Find an Error

To Find an Error

I try to find an error
in my love.
But everytime
I find one
it turns into something loveable.
So there is nothing I can do
to not love
my love.
And I know that that‘s the truth.
And I know that I‘m happy.

Youtoubelink:

Copyright und Alles

About davidparadise

I am a Starseed and totally LOVE to be on Earth. I am sharing my light, my articles, music, poems and other people's great stuff. I will do that ever increasingly until the shift and beyond. Happy Ascension, People, David Starchild
This entry was posted in Poems. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

