One Soul

One Soul

There is a secret
I want to share
And today
is the day I dare.

I see behind
I see into your eyes

I see finally trough
I can see finally you

I can see behind
I can see you soul inside

Hey there I saw you, I loved you, I talked‘to you.
Hey there You saw me, you loved me, you talked‘to me.
Sometimes its easy, to follow your heart,
Sometimes its cheasy, and sometimes its art.

I see behind it all
I see your frightened Soul

I feel into your heart,
and I feel into god.

So I know that your afraid
it is hard to putt off the masquerade.

Soon your fear is gone,
when our souls become one.

Hey there I saw you, I loved you, I talked‘to you.
Hey there You saw me, you loved me, you talked‘to me.
Sometimes its easy, to follow your heart,
Sometimes its cheasy, and sometimes its art.

You told me what to do,
and I totally surrendered to you.

You were so strong so weak,
We‘re together in the highest peak.

You Offer yourself to me,
and I offer myself to thee.

I feel love, when the fear is gone,
Its always the darkest before the dawn.

Our love is fragile,
a sparkle in the wind.
We have to keep it, share it,
heat it, dare it,
save it from the chill.

Sometimes its cheasy, sometimes its art.
Sometimes its easy, to follow your heart.

Davide Paradiso

About davidparadise

I am a Starseed and totally LOVE to be on Earth. I am sharing my light, my articles, music, poems and other people's great stuff. I will do that ever increasingly until the shift and beyond. Happy Ascension, People, David Starchild
This entry was posted in Songs and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

