The 9-Petalled Flower

The 9-Petalled Flower

The 9-Petalled Flower,
I saw,
in all its marvellous Aspects,
Shining through the light
of Eternity,
as a Bloom that penetrates
my Mind.
Consciousness
is Love
in many Aspects.
As is this Flower
the Manifestation
of our Dreams
in every way possible.
The Garden of Existance
is filled with
many Flowers.
As every Flower
creates a Scent,
new Scents are created.
And every new Flavor
gives birth
to a new flower.
And so the circle
continues
for eternity
in eternity.
Where you
want to go?

 

 

Davide Paradiso

About davidparadise

I am a Starseed and totally LOVE to be on Earth. I am sharing my light, my articles, music, poems and other people's great stuff. I will do that ever increasingly until the shift and beyond. Happy Ascension, People, David Starchild
This entry was posted in Poems. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment